Abbottstown Borough Council Meeting May 19, 2022 7 PM

Agenda

Please turn off cell phones or put on vibrate & announce if you are using a recording device. Public Comment periods are limited to 5 minutes per speaker per meeting per Res. 2014-06.

ineer on	
d April 21, 2022	
ed Motion	2 nd
Statements;	
/22 Motion	2 nd
ed thru 5/19/20	22.
Motion	2 nd
e ctions	ACTION ACTION ACTION
	ACTION ACTION
eports in file	
	d April 21, 2022 d Motion Statements; 22 Motion ded thru 5/19/20 Motion

COMMITTEES and ORGANIZATIONS:

- ⇒ Abbottstown-Paradise Joint Sewer Authority: Dennis Posey
- ⇒ Adams County Council of Governments: David W. Bolton Meeting 5-26 at ESB, 8:30 am

\Rightarrow Adams Coun	ty Tax Collection Committee: Dennis	Posey/David Bolton
	rea Community Center: Dennis Pose	
	ommittee: Dale Reichert	Application received for office cleaner
	ance Committee: Council and Mayor ecreation: Laura Baker	
		DCAD May 20, 05 in Harakay
	David W. Bolton	PSAB May 20-25 in Hershey
•	nittee: Dale Reichert	
	Streets Committee: Dale Reichert	
⇒ YATB/ACTC	C: Dennis Posey/David Bolton	
CORRESPONDEN	ICE: In File.	
UNFINISHED BUS	SINESS:	
NEW BUSINESS:		
PUBLIC COMMEN	IT (any topic):	
	NE THE ODDED.	
FOR THE GOOD (OF THE UNDER:	
FOR THE GOOD (Mayor Daniel W. Watkins, Sr.
FOR THE GOOD (M/S/T David W. Bolton Councilor Frank Anderson	Mayor Daniel W. Watkins, Sr. Council Vice-President Dale Reichert
FOR THE GOOD (M/S/T David W. Bolton	Council Vice-President Dale Reichert
FOR THE GOOD (M/S/T David W. Bolton Councilor Frank Anderson Councilor Laura Baker	•
•	M/S/T David W. Bolton Councilor Frank Anderson Councilor Laura Baker Councilor April O'Brien	Council Vice-President Dale Reichert
ANNOUNCEMENT	M/S/T David W. Bolton Councilor Frank Anderson Councilor Laura Baker Councilor April O'Brien	Council Vice-President Dale Reichert Council President Dennis Posey
ANNOUNCEMENT	M/S/T David W. Bolton Councilor Frank Anderson Councilor Laura Baker Councilor April O'Brien	Council Vice-President Dale Reichert Council President Dennis Posey
ANNOUNCEMENT	M/S/T David W. Bolton Councilor Frank Anderson Councilor Laura Baker Councilor April O'Brien	Council Vice-President Dale Reichert Council President Dennis Posey
ANNOUNCEMENT N	M/S/T David W. Bolton Councilor Frank Anderson Councilor Laura Baker Councilor April O'Brien TS: ext regular Council meeting is June	Council Vice-President Dale Reichert Council President Dennis Posey e 16th at 6 pm.
ANNOUNCEMENT N	M/S/T David W. Bolton Councilor Frank Anderson Councilor Laura Baker Councilor April O'Brien TS: ext regular Council meeting is June	Council Vice-President Dale Reichert Council President Dennis Posey e 16th at 6 pm.